Cataclysm is the supposed name of the new expansion of World of Warcraft, and Boubouille of MMO-Champion has a lot of details on it. Read it if you're not afraid of spoilers and keep your fingers crossed for the truthfulness of it.

Level cap: 85

New Classes
Cataclysm doesn't introduce any new classes to the game. Instead, Blizzard have offered more race and classes combinations to players.

* Human Hunter
* Orc Mage
* Night Elf Mage
* Dwarf Mage
* Blood Elf Warrior
* Dwarf Shaman
* Undead Hunter
* Tauren Paladin
* Tauren Priest
* Gnome Priest
* Troll Druid

New Races
* Goblins for the Horde
* Worgen for the Alliance

New Content
* Classic Azeroth Revamp
* Flying in Azeroth
* Classic Dungeon Revamp
* Unreleased Zones & Dungeons

Read more

Latest MMO News
MMORPGs that failed (and why)Writers wanted - MMORPG Gate